CBR Videos:

CBR TV’s 2013 Cowbell Awards Featuring Kirkman, Bemis & More

If last season taught us anything, it’s that CBR TV guests love cowbells! And with 2013 in the rear view mirror, we take a look back at our favorite moments featuring Dan Slott, Christopher Minnse-Plasse, Max Bemis, Robert Kirkman and more as they jam on or simply try to figure out the reason for their piece of musical SWAG.